Home » Services and Admin » Budget & Financial Service » People

People

Director of Budget and Financial Affairs Service


Roberto Nocentini

Roberto Nocentini

Director

[+39] 055 4685 387 (Int. 2387)

roberto.nocentini@eui.eu

Badia Fiesolana, BF049

Italian, English, French

 

Coordinator


Laetitia Jespers

Laetitia Jespers

Administrative co-ordinator

[+39] 055 4685 321 (Int. 2321)

laetitia.jespers@eui.eu

Badia Fiesolana, BF050

Dutch, English, Italian, French

 

 

Financial Operations Unit

Pay/admin. services


Carla Parrini

Carla Parrini

Deputy Director

[+39] 055 4685 290 (Int. 2290)

carla.parrini@eui.eu

Badia Fiesolana, BF053

Italian, French, English

 
Manuela Bastianelli

Manuela Bastianelli

Financial Officer

[+39] 055 4685 325 (Int. 2325)

manuela.bastianelli@eui.eu

Badia Fiesolana, BF033

Italian, French, English, Spanish

 

Marta Cioni

Financial Officer

[+39] 055 4685 608 (Int. 2608)

marta.cioni@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD026

Italian, English, French

 
Eleni Exarchou

Eleni Exarchou

Financial Officer

[+39] 055 4685 375 (Int. 2375)

eleni.exarchou@eui.eu

Badia Fiesolana, BF034

Greek, English, Spanish, French, Italian

 
Francesca Forza

Francesca Forza

Financial Officer

[+39] 055 4685 255 (Int. 2255)

francesca.forza@eui.eu

Badia Fiesolana, BF205

Italian, English, French, Spanish

 
Cristina Gennarini

Cristina Gennarini

Financial Officer

[+39] 055 4685 513 (Int. 2513)

cristina.gennarini@eui.eu

Badia Fiesolana, BF052

Italian, English, French

 
Giovanni Giusti

Giovanni Giusti

Financial Officer

[+39] 055 4685 318 (Int. 2318)

giovanni.giusti@eui.eu

Badia Fiesolana, BF055

Italian, English, French

 
Joanna Milska

Joanna Milska

Financial Officer

[+39] 055 4685 248 (Int. 2248)

joanna.milska@eui.eu

Badia Fiesolana, BF051

Polish, English, Spanish

 

Cristiano Papini

Financial Officer

[+39] 055 4685 830 (Int. 2830)

cristiano.papini@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD026

Italian, English, French

 
Natalia Spodenkiewicz

Natalia Spodenkiewicz

Financial Officer

[+39] 055 4685 353 (Int. 2353)

natalia.spodenkiewicz@eui.eu

Badia Fiesolana, BF054

Polish, English, Italian, French

 

Teaching & Research


Giampiero Nerici

Giampiero Nerici

Head of Sector

[+39] 055 4685 774 (Int. 2774)

giampiero.nerici@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD017

Italian, French, English

 

Gianluca Di Gioia

Financial Officer

[+39] 055 4685 742 (Int. 2742)

gianluca.digioia@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD016

Italian, English, French

 

Polina Mileva

Financial Officer

[+39] 055 4685 468 (Int. 2468)

polina.mileva@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD018

Bulgarian, English, Italian

 
Michela Pistolozzi

Michela Pistolozzi

Financial Officer

[+39] 055 4685 581 (Int. 2581)

michela.pistolozzi@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD024

Italian, English, French, German

 

Giovanna Rainó

Financial Officer

[+39] 055 4685 463 (Int. 2463)

giovanna.raino@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD018

 
Laura Sáiz Sigüenza

Laura Sáiz Sigüenza

Financial Officer

[+39] 055 4685 508 (Int. 2508)

laura.saiz@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD025

Spanish, English, Italian, French

 
Francesca Siena

Francesca Siena

Financial Officer

[+39] 055 4685 375 (Int. 2375)

francesca.siena@eui.eu

Badia Fiesolana, BF034

Italian, English, French

 

Irma Sinickaite

Financial Officer

[+39] 055 4685 451 (Int. 2451)

irma.sinickaite@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD023

Lithuanian, English, Italian

 
Andreas Zink

Andreas Zink

Financial Officer

[+39] 055 4685 745 (Int. 2745)

andreas.zink@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD021

German, English, Italian

 

Adam Slezak

Trainee

[+39] 055 4685 895 (Int. 2895)

adam.slezak@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD016

 

Zuzanna Trzcinska

Trainee

[+39] 055 4685 554 (Int. 2554)

zuzanna.trzcinska@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD025

 

Fundraising Support


Serena Scarselli

Serena Scarselli

Head of Sector

[+39] 055 4685 204 (Int. 2204)

serena.scarselli@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD019

Italian, English, French, German

 
Daniela Amadori

Daniela Amadori

Financial Officer

[+39] 055 4685 376 (Int. 2376)

daniela.amadori@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD020

Italian, English

 
Magali Blokiau

Magali Blokiau

Financial Officer

[+39] 055 4685 487 (Int. 2487)

magali.blokiau@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD020

French, English, Dutch, German

 

 

Accounting Unit

Julia Serrano

Chief Accountant

[+39] 055 4686 658 (Int. 3658)

julia.serrano@eui.eu

Villa Il Poggiolo, VP082

Portuguese, English

 

Nancy Altobelli

Co-ordinator

[+39] 055 4686 440 (Int. 3440)

nancy.altobelli@eui.eu

Villa Il Poggiolo, VP080

English, French, Italian, Spanish

 
Giosetta Salvini

Giosetta Salvini

Financial Officer

[+39] 055 4686 619 (Int. 3619)

[+39] 055 4685 651 (Int. 2651)

giosetta.salvini@eui.eu

Villa Il Poggiolo, VP078

Italian, English

 
Rosella Rossi

Rosella Rossi

Financial Officer

[+39] 055 4686 667 (Int. 3667)

rosella.rossi@eui.eu

Villa Il Poggiolo, VP076

Italian, French, English

 

Tereza Hianikova

Financial Officer

[+39] 055 4686 881 (Int. 3881)

tereza.hianikova@eui.eu

Villa Il Poggiolo, VP063

Czech, English, Italian

 

Giulio Zappelli

Financial Officer

[+39] 055 4686 645 (Int. 3645)

giulio.zappelli@eui.eu

Villa Il Poggiolo, VP074

Italian, English, French, Spanish

 

 

Page last updated on 29 November 2017