Home » Research » Library » People » Library Trainees

Library Trainees

Doman Coulibaly

Trainee - Circulation

Working languages: French, Italian

From San Pedro, Côte d'Ivoire

doman.coulibaly@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 386

Int. 2386

Office: Ground floor, BF291 

Doman
 

Sophia Lynch

Trainee - Electronic Resources

Working languages: English, Irish, French

From Cork, Ireland

sophia.lynch@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 343

Int. 2343

Office: Top floor, BF115  

LynchSophia
 

Michaela Malkova

Trainee - Acquisitions Service

Working languages: Czech, English, Slovak, French

From Prague, Czech Republic

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 360

Int. 2360

Office: Top floor, BF115 

MalkovaMicha
 

Carolina Pons Arpi

Trainee - Circulation

Working languages: Catalan, Spanish, English

From Barcelona, Spain

Carolina.Pons@EUI.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 935

Int. 2935

Office: Entrance floor, BF083   

CarolinaPons
 

Polyxeni Saat

Trainee - Journals and Serials Service

Working languages: Greek, English, German, Italian

From Athens, Greece

Polyxeni.Saat@EUI.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 225

Int. 2225

Office: Top Floor, BF115 

Polyxeni Saat
 

Denis Skopan

Trainee - ILL Service

Working languages: Czech, English, Russian

From Slaný, Czechia

denis.skopan@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 357

Int. 2357

Office: Entrance floor, BF083

SkopanDenis
 

Christina Vouvaki Manousaki

Trainee - System

Working languages: Greek, English, French

From: Crete, Greece

christina.vouvaki-manousaki@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 268

Int. 2268

Office: Ground floor, BF278

Christina Vouvaki-Manousaki
 

Page last updated on 08 February 2018