Home » Research » Library » People » Library Staff

Library Staff

Pep Torn

Director

Working languages: Catalan, Spanish, English, Italian

Email josep.torn@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 393

Int. 2393

Office: Entrance floor, BF086 

Pep Torn
 

Carlotta Alpigiano

Acquisitions & Library Budget, Co-ordinator

Working languages: Italian, English, French, German

Email  carlotta.alpigiano@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 281

Int. 2281

Office: Entrance floor, BF115 

Carlotta Alpigiano
 

Paolo Baglioni

Systems Analyst

Working languages: Italian, English, French

Email paolo.baglioni@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 522

Int. 2522

Office: Ground floor, BF278    

PaoloBaglioni
 

Thomas Bourke

Information Specialist, Economics

Working languages: English, Italian

Email econlibrary@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 346 / 904

Int. 2346 (Library) / 2904 (Dept. of Economics)

Office (Library): Entrance floor, BF085

Office (Dept of Econ.): 2nd floor, Villa La Fonte      

Thomas Bourke
 

Elena Brizioli

Electronic Resources Librarian

Working languages: Italian, English, French

Email elena.brizioli@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 396

Int. 2396

Office: Top floor, BF113     

Elena Brizioli
 

Alberto Caselli

Stock Keeper

Working languages: Italian, English

Email alberto.caselli@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 366

Int. 2366

Office: Ground floor, BF291    

Alberto Caselli
 

Martine Daalder

Acquisitions & Electronic Resources Librarian

Working languages: Dutch, Italian, English, French, German

Email  martine.daalder@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 324

Int. 2324

Office: Top floor, BF113   

Martine Daalder
 

Elspeth Fehilly

Journals & Serials, Co-ordinator

Working languages: English, Italian, French

Email  elspeth.fehilly@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685445

Int. 2445

Office: Top floor, BF115     

Elspeth Fehilly
 

Abra Grilli

Cataloguing & Metadata Librarian

Working languages: Italian, English, French

Email  abra.grilli@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 418

Int. 2418

Office: Top floor, BF116        

Abra Grilli
 

Alexandra Howarth

Administrative Co-ordinator

Working languages: English, Italian, French

Email alexandra.howarth@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 340

Int. 2340

Office: Entrance floor, BF084 

AlexHowarth
 

Peter Kennealy

Information Specialist, Political and Social Sciences

Working languages: English, Italian, French, Spanish

Email peter.kennealy@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 278

Int. 2278

Office: Entrance floor, BF087

Peter Kennealy
 

Eulalia Mestre Lampreia 

Cataloguing & Metadata Librarian

Working languages: Portuguese, English, French, German

Email  eulalia.mestre@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 307

Int. 2307

Office: Top floor, BF116        

Mestre Lampreia Eulalia
 

Machteld Nijsten

Information Specialist, Law

Working languages: Dutch, English, Italian, French, German

Email  machteld.nijsten@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 259

Int. 2259

Office: Top floor, BF099      

Machteld Nijsten
 

Ruth Nirere-Gbikpi

InterLibrary Loan & User Services, Co-ordinator

Working languages: French, Italian, English

Email  ruth.gbikpi@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 365

Int. 2365

Office: Entrance floor, BF083  

 

Serge Noiret

Information Specialist, History and Civilization

Working languages: French, Italian, English, Dutch

Email  serge.noiret@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 348

Int. 2348

Office: Entrance floor, BF091   

SergeNoiret2016
 

Lorenzo Ortiz Jimenez

Systems Librarian

Working languages: Spanish, English, Italian

Email  lorenzo.ortiz@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 456

Int. 2456

Office: Ground floor, BF278   

LorenzoOrtiz
 

Federica Signoriello

Library Webmaster
Information Librarian

Working languages: Italian, English

Email federica.signoriello@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 297

Int. 2297

Office: Entrance floor, BF083  

Federica Signoriello
 

Monica Steletti

Information Specialist, European Documentation

Working Languages: Italian, English, French

Email monica.steletti@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 341

Int. 2341

Office: Top floor, BF109

Monica Steletti
 

Ann-Charlotte Svantesson

EUI Repository Manager

Working languages: Swedish, Italian, French, English, German

Email  lotta.svantesson@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 368

Int. 2368

Office: Entrance floor, BF094

Lotta Svantesson
 

Jiří Vaňkát

Financial Officer

Working languages: Czech, English, Italian

Email  jiri.vankat@eui.eu   

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 355

Int. 2355

Office: Top floor, BF117     

Vankat, Jiri
 
_

Page last updated on 18 April 2018